The Sinneave Family Foundation Team

Our team values high quality work in an environment of collaboration, innovation, respect and diversity – including neurodiversity. Collectively, we are a creative, diverse and highly skilled group that aspires to be an inclusive employer, social innovator, community partner, and systems influencer.

Our Team


We are currently recruiting for a Front Reception/Administrative Assistant.
To view the job description click the link: Posting Reception Administrative Associate Jan. 2022.


Board of Directors 

The Sinneave Family Foundation’s (Sinneave) Board of Directors is a committed and highly esteemed group of volunteers from both the public and private sectors. The Board provides strategic direction as well as oversees fiduciary and general governance responsibilities for Sinneave. Sinneave was pleased to have two new Directors elected to the Board of Directors at the Annual General Meeting on June 11, 2021.

Sinneave Board of Directors


Community Expertise

The Sinneave Family Foundation Standing Committees of the Board include non-voting community members. These community members contribute valuable insights and expertise through their respective committees that supports the effectiveness of the Board of Directors.

Non-voting community members


Can't find what you're looking for? Contact Us